CHURCH OF THE HOLY SPIRIT

ANNUAL MEETINGS OF PARISHIONERS AND ANNUAL PAROCHIAL CHURCH MEETINGS for 2019 and 2020 25th April 2021

The APCM was integrated into the 10.30am Parish Eucharist

Annual Meeting of Parishioners 2019

1.Appointment of Scrutineers:

Anna Long, Paul Donohue and Rhian Granleese were appointed.

2. Appointment of Church Wardens:

In a retrospective vote, Paula Wilson and Kathryn Newell were elected unanimously as Church Wardens

3.Report on Electoral Roll

There were 81 names on the electoral roll.

4. Michael Woolley was elected to **be Independent Examiner** of the accounts.

Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2019

1. Election of Members of the Parochial Church Council:

Members standing down: Deborah di Biase, Sarah Miles and Sam Travis.

Candidates standing for election: Fran Cavanagh, Andrew Bailey and Katie Pollock. Elected unanimously.

2.Appointment of Sidespersons: The following people were elected – Anna Long, Sara Jenni, Erica Cherri, Frances Stormer, Judith Vickery, Michael or Lynn Woolley, Ben or Lucy, Christine Wiltshire, Biddy Taylor, Lavinia Cartwright and Kathryn or Sam Newell.

Annual Meeting of Parishioners 2020

1.Appointment of Scrutineers:

Anna Long, Paul Donohue and Rhian Granleese were appointed.

2. Appointment of Church Wardens:

Paula Wilson and Gavin Williams were elected unanimously as Church Wardens.

3. Report on Electoral Roll

There are 113 names on the electoral roll.

4. Michael Woolley was elected to **be Independent Examiner** of the accounts.

Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2020

1. Election of Members of the Parochial Church Council:

Members standing down: Judith Vickery, David Jeffries and Will Yarker.

Paula Donohue and Yaw Basmoah have agreed to serve for a further year.

Liz Muldoon was co-opted during 2020.

Gavin Williams will serve on the PCC as Church Warden.

Candidates standing for election: Rhian Granleese was elected unanimously.

The PCC for 2021-2022 will be:

Paula Wilson and Gavin Williams - Church Wardens

Andrew Chevis – Treasurer

Kathryn Newell

Margi Mahoney – Deanery Synod Rep

Paula Donohue

Yaw Basmoah

Liz Muldoon

Sharon Gordon

Katie Pollock

Fran Cavanagh

Andrew Bailey

Rhian Granleese

2. Appointment of Sidespersons: The following people were elected – Katie Pollock, Judith Vickery, Chris Hermann, Anna Long, Lavinia Cartwright, Alan Mundy, Biddy Taylor and Madelaine Johnston.

3. Presentation of reports for 2019 and 2020

The following reports were presented:

Vicar's Report

Treasurer's Report

Sunday School report

Report on Deanery Synod

Report on Robes

The following reports are available to read in hard copy and online.: Vicar's Report, Warden's Report Music, Diocesan Synod, Contact Centre, Sunday School (full report), Churches Together in Clapham, Communications, Just Church, Refugees in Lambeth and Silver Socials.

Paula Wilson and Gavin Williams were sworn in as Church wardens for 2021-2022.

The PCC, as listed above, were commissioned to serve for 2021-2022.